Präsidium

Präsidentin:

Uli Bürger
+43 664 19 12 962
uli.buerger@kaernten-turnen.at
Trainerin im Klagenfurter Turnverein

Vizepräsident:

Dr. Johann Baumgartner
+43 4242 326 37
baumiviltsch@gmail.com

Vizepräsidentin:

Heidi Sereinig
+43 463 21 118
h.sereinig@gmx.at

Finanzreferentin und LZ-Leitung:

Renate Huainigg
+43 650 6391414
renate_huainigg@yahoo.de

Schriftführerin:

Melanie Krenn
+43 664 4425 556
melanie.krenn@patronum.at

Sportkoordinator:

Fritz Schnabl
+43 664 52 523 22
fritz.schnabl@aon.at

Beirat:

Peter Altersberger
+43 650 77 999 22
altersberger.peter@hotmail.com

Rechnungsprüfer:

Franz Guggi
+43 463 31 518
franz@wtguggi.at

Mag. Andreas Kampitsch
+43 664 2647 778
andreas.kampitsch@aau.at

Ehrenpräsident:

Mag. Manfred Ressel
+43 463 2813 78
ressel@linea7.com

Verbandsarzt:

Dr. Heinz Bürger
+43 664 45 320 02
heinz.buerger@aon.at

Fachwarte:

LFW KunstturnerinnenVeronika Beuthe0650/6150775
LFW KunstturnerJörg Christandl0699/13742716
LFW Rhythmische GymnastikChristina Benetik0699/17086788
LFW Stv. Rhythmische GymnastikHeidi Sereinig0676/72 732 35
LFW Turn10Doris Steiner0650/5552847
LFW Stv. Turn10Tini Hopfgartner0660/35 200 39
LFW Team-TurnenTabea Zirnig0660/6560709
LFW Stv. Team-TurnenAnna Bürger0664/19 129 62
LFW SportakrobatikSigrid Eisenhuth0699/15070045
LFW Stv. SportakrobatikBernadette Eisenhuth0660/5642726
LFW Turnen für AlleGunthild Steinwender04212/5212
LFW Stv. Turnen für AlleBruni Malle0650/27 772 10

Kampfrichter:

Obfrau Turnerinnen Sabrina Strutz0660/5533 733
Obmann TurnerLukas Himler0660/31 59 437
Obfrau RGLisa Wohlgemuth0660/170 4 111