Präsidium

Präsidentin:

Uli Bürger
+43 664 19 12 962
uli.buerger@kaernten-turnen.at
Trainerin im Klagenfurter Turnverein

Vizepräsident:

Dr. Johann Baumgartner
+43 4242 326 37
baumiviltsch@gmail.com

Vizepräsidentin:

Heidi Sereinig
+43 463 21 118
h.sereinig@gmx.at

Finanzreferentin und LZ-Leitung:

Renate Huainigg
+43 650 6391414
renate_huainigg@yahoo.de

Schriftführerin:

Melanie Krenn
+43 664 4425 556
melanie.krenn@patronum.at

Sportkoordinator:

Wolfgang Wadl
+43 699 17 20 01 63
walfischer@chello.at

Stellvertreter:

Florian Wadl
+43 664 13 39 692
florianwadl@gmx.at

Beirat:

Peter Altersberger
+43 650 77 999 22
altersberger.peter@hotmail.com

Rechnungsprüfer:

Franz Guggi
+43 463 31 518
franz@wtguggi.at

Mag. Andreas Kampitsch
+43 664 2647 778
andreas.kampitsch@aau.at

Ehrenpräsident:

Mag. Manfred Ressel
+43 463 2813 78
ressel@linea7.com

Verbandsarzt:

Dr. Heinz Bürger
+43 664 45 320 02
heinz.buerger@aon.at

Homepage:

Tini Hopfgartner
+43 660 35 200 39
tini.haller@gmx.at

Gewaltprävention:

Denise Christl
+43 664 95 01 511
denisech@edu.aau.at

Nina Steiner
+43 650 51 56 606
physio.steinernina@gmail.com

Fachwarte:

LFW KunstturnerinnenVeronika Beuthe0650/61 50 775
LFW Stv. KunstturnerinnenSujatha M Shintre0676/56 17 647
LFW KunstturnerJörg Christandl0699/13 74 27 16
LFW Stv. KunstturnerRobin Wadl0699/10 28 03 91
LFW Rhythmische GymnastikChristina Benetik0699/17 08 67 88
LFW Stv. Rhythmische GymnastikHeidi Sereinig0676/72 732 35
LFW Turn10Doris Steiner0650/555 28 47
LFW Stv. Turn10Carina Rumpler0676/51 41 606
LFW Team-TurnenTabea Zirnig0660/65 60 709
LFW Stv. Team-TurnenAnna Bürger0664/19 129 62
LFW SportakrobatikSigrid Eisenhuth0699/150 700 45
LFW Stv. SportakrobatikBernadette Eisenhuth0660/56 42 726
LFW Schul-Turn10Karina Steinwender-Jannach0699/12 68 05 38
LWF Stv. Schul-Turn10Horst Altenberg0677/61 16 23 60

Kampfrichter:

Obfrau Turnerinnen Sabrina Strutz0660/55 33 733
Obmann TurnerLukas Himler0660/31 59 437
Obfrau RGLisa Wohlgemuth0660/170 4 111